Reviews

Reviewed by People

Customer's Testimonials

137 Google reviews from our customers ( 4.97 )

Elmer Dizon

Elmer Dizon

6 months ago

They offer a very reliable pick up and drop off service! Their drivers are helpful and accommodating, and their vehicles are clean and comfortable. The service they provided was a great value for money!

Fatahudin Asmuri

Fatahudin Asmuri

6 months ago

Very satisfied with the service. Very friendly and experienced driver. Cheapest rate available compared.

MjcS Mhacky

MjcS Mhacky

6 months ago

Me and my friends had a hussle-free and very smooth 1 day trip to Desaru with Jun as our driver. He was so good , patient and accommodating. It was a wonderful experience / ride. Kudos!

Firoz Talib

Firoz Talib

7 months ago

Easy to talk to and arrange driver. Recommended for people with large groups to book with them. No fuss at all.

Hilfrance John E. Oro

Hilfrance John E. Oro

7 months ago

The reviewer didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Liow Keat

Liow Keat

7 months ago

Good services. Driver arrive on time, we not need wait long.

Glendon Fusion

Glendon Fusion

7 months ago

ease of booking, i do recommend

Pekka Andersson

Pekka Andersson

7 months ago

I can highly recommend Best Way Transport for anyone looking a private taxi service between Singapore and Malaysia! The booking confirmation was really fast, we had a nice new car and our driver SinLi was an excellent and a safe driver.. Thanks Best Way Transport, and especially SinLi, You are awesome!

Yu Kawa

Yu Kawa

8 months ago

Good flexibility.

Gunjan Doshi

Gunjan Doshi

8 months ago

Bestway transport was excellent from all perspective. Awesome quality of car, friendly driver, prompt customer care and most importantly the drivers arrive before time given.

Book a Private Car with Us Today

WhatsApp Booking

/

WhatsApp Message

Email Message

For urgent cases, please direct call +60 11-1668 9298

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

`