Reviews

Reviewed by People

Customer's Testimonials

137 Google reviews from our customers ( 4.97 )

A C (SpOiler)

A C (SpOiler)

1 year ago

Excellent experience from the enquiry to the actually drive. Capable, punctual and friendly drivers, clean comfortable cars.

Rachelle Lee

Rachelle Lee

1 year ago

We have been using this transport services many times because we simply love the professional and hassle free arrangements. All the cars we were in are comfortable be it 7 or 10 seaters. Highly recommended. It is one of the best!

Maqatil Al kalbani

Maqatil Al kalbani

1 year ago

Excellent service and reasonable prices . Clean vehicle and very kind staff Highly recommended

Ji Wei Liew

Ji Wei Liew

1 year ago

I had a great experience with driver Wayne, who was extremely professional and friendly. He was early for the trip and waited for us, even though we were about 10 minutes late. My family had a great conversation with the driver throughout the trip, and he had a strong sense of awareness to lower the volume of the music as the passengers were asleep. Thank you very much for the pleasant journey!

Tamoghna Purkayastha

Tamoghna Purkayastha

1 year ago

Booked the service for SG-Desaru-SG.Very good experience. Reliable service and nice drivers. Highly recommended!!

Eric Wong

Eric Wong

1 year ago

SIN-JB new and clean car. JB-SIN old and dirty car. Overall driver is polite and good. Well done Best Way Transport. Will book again!!

Darren Tan

Darren Tan

1 year ago

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

LIEW MINGZUO

LIEW MINGZUO

1 year ago

Great service and responsiveness; just all you need for going to Malaysia. Trustworthy fella, highly recommend.

Wulan Ramdhani

Wulan Ramdhani

1 year ago

Excellent services

Ennie Lin

Ennie Lin

1 year ago

Easy transport from sg to jb . Thank you very recommended 👍🏻

Book a Private Car with Us Today

WhatsApp Booking

/

WhatsApp Message

Email Message

For urgent cases, please direct call +60 11-1668 9298

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

`