Reviews

Reviewed by People

Customer's Testimonials

137 Google reviews from our customers ( 4.97 )

Queenie Chan

Queenie Chan

8 months ago

Bestway’s service was great - responsive on trip booking, arrival on time for pick-up and the driver is reliable and friendly. Would recommend using their service travelling to Malaysia. We have used their service a couple times and will engage them again in the future.

eddie XM

eddie XM

8 months ago

It was nice first experience using their service 👍keep up the good pleasant service :)

Amalia Zainuddin

Amalia Zainuddin

8 months ago

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Ashan Welagedara

Ashan Welagedara

10 months ago

Very reliable service, Drivers were super helpful and courteous. Very prompt service

超越国度动漫

超越国度动漫

10 months ago

Good Services

Ahmad Ezad

Ahmad Ezad

10 months ago

Good service, fast response and able to provide driver details as promised. Driver comes on time, recommended to all looking for transfer services from singapore to malaysia

Canny Yeo

Canny Yeo

10 months ago

Fantastic service from the team of drivers! Been using their transport service for Malaysia trips. 👍👍👍

Kin Nam Lim

Kin Nam Lim

11 months ago

My family of 10 used Nusa on 9th July for a 3 day round trip to KL Malacca and back to Singapore for the first time in a Hyunda Starex. We enjoyed the holiday immensely as we have a magnificent driver Vincent who is both patient and very helpful throughout the trip. Kelly's consistent and prompt reply to my calls and messages already impresses me that this company is serious in ensuring that all will go well to deliver both safety and care for its passengers by using well maintained vehicle. She sent me pictures of the vehilce to reassure me throughout our initial contact.I am certainly not disappointed with the company service. I will use Nusa again for my future trips and I strongly recommend Nusa to anyone who wants to hire a safe transport to Malaysia. 5 stars for such an excellent teamwork and great customer service!

Zakaria Sumbodo

Zakaria Sumbodo

11 months ago

I am very happy with the service. The booking was easy and, the driver was punctual and the car was as described.

miranda hamli

miranda hamli

11 months ago

Verry helpfull staff; both driver and the agent

Book a Private Car with Us Today

WhatsApp Booking

/

WhatsApp Message

Email Message

For urgent cases, please direct call +60 11-1668 9298

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

`