Reviews

Reviewed by People

Customer's Testimonials

136 Google reviews from our customers ( 4.97 )

Bhushan Mundhekar

Bhushan Mundhekar

4 weeks ago

Excellent service with fast response for all the enquirers. Cab driver was friendly and punctual. Will definitely book this reliable service next time and highly recommend to my friends who seeking for the charter service.

Elvin Chandra

Elvin Chandra

1 month ago

I travelled from Sydney Australia to Singapore , after visiting Singapore thought of going to Malaysia . I was told we can travel by car , google and found this Best Way Transport . I messaged him latenite and he answered straight away and arranged for next day travel to Malaysia . Driver picked us up from hotel in Singapore and drop us at hotel in Malaysia . The journey was vry nice , driver stopped whenever we asked him to and we really enjoyed our trip . I highly recommend this company and even the transport we travelled in was a luxury .

Isaak Kwok

Isaak Kwok

1 month ago

The reviewer didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Leen Hayer

Leen Hayer

2 months ago

had an urgent last minute request on 16 Dec, and Best Way Transport was able to accommodate me. was assigned Mr Liang as our driver from SG to JB, and the entire journey was so smooth! 5⭐️ service for Mr Liang!!

Eija Moh

Eija Moh

2 months ago

We have another driver booked earlier but 1hour before the pick up time, driver called & said he’s unwell. I google and chance upon Best Way Transport. I directly called & Mr Richard able to accommodate to my urgent last min needs! A driver came and fetched us 15 min later! It was so prompt, car is very clean & Driver Uncle Teck super friendly & helpful! I end up arranging for my return trip transport also with Best Way Transport! Will continue to book from Best Way Transport! Thank you Best Way Transport, Mr Richard & Uncle Teck!

Yonglai Lin

Yonglai Lin

2 months ago

Ride is comfortable and driver is friendly. Convenient booking and payment

hamidah hassan

hamidah hassan

2 months ago

Fuss free. Very professional. Excellent service’ Highly recommended.

Shamini Karunanidhi

Shamini Karunanidhi

2 months ago

It’s was punctual and comfortable.

Shazana Said

Shazana Said

2 months ago

Kenny is very welcoming and we talked all the way from Singapore to Johor. He even recommend us where to find good food and where to go around Johor. Thank you Best Way Transport.👍🏻

Elmer Dizon

Elmer Dizon

2 months ago

They offer a very reliable pick up and drop off service! Their drivers are helpful and accommodating, and their vehicles are clean and comfortable. The service they provided was a great value for money!

Book a Private Car with Us Today

WhatsApp Booking

/

WhatsApp Message

Email Message

For urgent cases, please direct call +60 11-1668 9298

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

`