Reviews

Reviewed by People

Customer's Testimonials

What Our Customers Say About Us

"Booking Them Regularly When I M Travelling To JB Thanks To Joy And His Team 😊"

Nivanesh Varan Avatar

Nivanesh Varan

3 years ago

"booked a car for our parents for a trip to malacca - driver benny was very responsible and helped to update their location throughout the journey. He also made sure that our parents were handed over to us before he left. thanks v much!"

Cherlyn Lim Avatar

Cherlyn Lim

3 years ago

"29-30/12, we took their service to and fro from sg to jb hotel. Despite the jam, we are blessed to hv smooth journey. Please with their service and drivers. Will engage them again and recommend to others. 🤗"

Yana Iliana Avatar

Yana Iliana

3 years ago

"It had been a pleasure and worry free ride. All thanks to Leslie n team. Definitely not going to be the last, KUDOS GUYS, YOU ARE AWESOME!!!"

Tini Isa Avatar

Tini Isa

3 years ago

"Prompt reply, very reliable!"

Rej Lag Sup Avatar

Rej Lag Sup

4 years ago

"Excellent and always fantastic service by Lucas :) He is experience, skillful, reliable and super friendly person 😊 We all are feel safety and enjoy our one day trip to KL. Highly Recommended!👍😁"

Amanda Koid Avatar

Amanda Koid

4 years ago

"It was such a pleasure to have Royce and Leslie to take all 15 of us to KL in such deluxe and roomy Starex. The journey was smooth. The ride was excellent. Well done, Bestway!!!"

Thomas Tsang Avatar

Thomas Tsang

4 years ago

"Just got back from a fun and awesome Jb on 13/6/2018 with 6 of my close friends. All on board enjoyed ourselves tremendously and want to repeat the trip in July!!! Having traveled 3 times to Johore Bahru and one time to malacca, I have enjoyed Lucas’s good services and especially his driving skill to Ensure the ride was considerable throughout. Rating *****"

Joyce Lye Avatar

Joyce Lye

4 years ago
1 2 3

Book a Private Car with Us Today

WhatsApp Booking

WhatsApp Message

For urgent case please direct call +60 11-1668 9298