往返新马的接送服务

在线预订

由衷地感谢Lucas的尽心尽力,不辞辛劳地为我们服务。 你有娴熟的驾驶技术和丰富的道路经验, 更有认真和严谨的工作作风。 你承载着客户所托, 肩负着安全的责任和使命, 秉承着 “Bestway”的服务宗旨, 完美的让我们完成这一次的JB吃吃喝喝,玩玩乐乐的任务。 希望在不久的将来,我们又可以让你载我们到处去吃喝玩乐。同时,我们也会推荐你的服务给我们所认识的人,因为你值得受我们推荐的!

Angeline Oer

Angeline Oer

5月 06, 2018

之前我和朋友一起去JB时,Lucas都是我们的司机。他的熟练驾驶给我留下了非常深刻的印象。尽管在关卡遇到了堵塞,他仍然会以平稳而安全的方式驾驶,以便让我们可以在车内放松享受行程。在一次行程中,我没有网线,他分享了他的WiFi,所以他的服务是一流的!他也非常耐心和乐于助人,还很主动的帮助我们把购买的物品拿上车。我肯定会把他的服务推荐给我的家人和朋友! :)

Gladys Loh

Gladys Loh

3月 19, 2018

Lucas是我常去JB的一日游以及前往马六甲,吉隆坡和云顶行程时的指定司机。他绝对是一名非常专业和安全的司机,非常了解马来西亚的交通状况。他也非常友好和体贴,总是很好地照顾我们乘客的需求。我的家人和朋友总是会在每次行程后称赞他出色的驾驶技巧!如果你打算去马来西亚旅行,我肯定会推荐你选择Lucas当你的司机!

Siew Ling

Siew Ling

2月 24, 2018

强烈推荐Best Way Transport的服务。我为我的办公室工作人员安排了来往新加坡和森林城举行会议的行程。司机Carson很准时,服务也非常好,还很有耐心等待我们在去会场之前吃早餐。

Jimaia Wong

Jimaia Wong

1月 18, 2018

就像我朋友推荐的一样,Lucas和Richard的服务和驾驶技巧真的非常好!我们对他们在整个行程中确保我们的安全和舒适度的专业精神印象深刻,尤其是我们有两辆车与我们17人一起旅行!我多次乘坐Lucas的车,他总是很好地照顾我们的需求。有一次当我们忙着在雨天整理我们的购物袋时,他甚至还撑伞为我们避雨。如果想要一个安全,顺畅和舒适的马来西亚之旅,我绝对会推荐Best Way Transport的服务给我的朋友!

Ee Voon

Ee Voon

1月 07, 2018

当我们包车前往马六甲时,Lucas是我们的司机。作为一名准时而安全的司机,他都会确保我们能够舒适地上下汽车,并帮助我们在每次购物后将购物袋装入车内。我们非常欣赏他周到的服务态度,也肯定会再次使用他的服务。谢谢Lucas!

Edmund Lee

Edmund Lee

11月 05, 2017

帮我们谢谢Lucas! 他开车,我们放心!谢谢他跑来跑去,帮忙我们拿我们所订购的食物!

Jessica Ho

Jessica Ho

8月 19, 2017

我注意到卢卡斯的第一件事就是他是一个非常娴熟和安全的司机。在我们为期4天的马六甲和吉隆坡之旅期间,他对我们很有耐心并满足了我们的所有要求。他的积极服务态度和亲切的笑容让我们有一个很棒的行程。

Rodziah Ahmad

Rodziah Ahmad

8月 06, 2017

感谢Lucas让我们的家人享受了前往波德申的安全行程。他准时到达并愉快地接送我们。儿童和成人可以在回家的路上不知疲倦地打盹,因为我们很放心他熟练和安全的驾驶技术。

Mary Tan

Mary Tan

6月 20, 2017

往返新马的接送服务

Your Browser Does Not Support !

哦,你视乎没有使用最新的浏览器。
请更新它以便安全访问我们的网站
下载 Chrome or Edge

Taxi from Singapore to JB

Online Booking

I sincerely thank Lucas for his dedication and hard work for us. He is a very skilful and experienced driver who takes pride in his work. He is serious about delivering the best service to his passengers and has enabled us to enjoy our trip very much. I hope that in the near future, we can let you take us to new places to feast and have fun. At the same time, we will also recommend your service to the people we know, because you deserve to be recommended by us!

Angeline Oer

Angeline Oer

May 06, 2018

Lucas was our driver when I went with my friends on past few trips to JB. I am always very impressed by his skillful driving. Despite jams at the Causeway, he will somehow seem to navigate his way around smoothly yet safely such that we can just relax in the car. On one trip I didn’t have data roaming and he shared his WiFi, so thumbs up for his value-added service! He is also very patient and helpful and will take initiative in helping us with the packing of our shopping loots. Will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! :)

Gladys Loh

Gladys Loh

Mar 19, 2018

Lucas is my regular driver for all my day-trips to JB and road trips to Malacca, KL and Genting. He is definitely a very professional and safe driver and knows the traffic conditions in Malaysia very well. He is also very friendly and considerate and always takes good care of his passengers’ needs. My family and friends would always comment on his excellent driving skills after each trip! I would certainly recommend Lucas if you are planning a trip to Malaysia!

Siew Ling

Siew Ling

Feb 24, 2018

Highly recommended. Arranged for 2 way transport for my office staff for a meeting in Forest City. The driver Carson was very punctual. Service was very good as well, he patiently waited for us to take our breakfast before going to the meeting place.

Jimaia Wong

Jimaia Wong

Jan 18, 2018

As recommended by my friend, Lucas and Richard’s service and driving skills were very good! I was impressed by their professionalism in ensuring our safety and our comfort level throughout the trip, even when we had two cars with 17 of us traveling together! I took Lucas’ car on multiple trips and he always took good care of our needs. He even sheltered us from the rain when we were busy packing our shopping bags in the open. Definitely will recommend them to my friends if they want a safe, smooth and comfortable trip to Malaysia!

Ee Voon

Ee Voon

Jan 07, 2018

Lucas was our driver when we chartered a trip to Malacca. A punctual and safe driver, he always ensured that we got in and out of the car comfortably and would help us to load our shopping bags into the car after each pick-up. We certainly appreciated his thoughtful gestures and will use his service again next time. Thank you Lucas!

Edmund Lee

Edmund Lee

Nov 05, 2017

Please convey our thanks to Lucas! Whenever he drives us, we feel safe! Thank you Lucas for driving around to help us collect our purchases from the different places!

Jessica Ho

Jessica Ho

Aug 19, 2017

The first thing I noticed about Lucas was that he was an extremely skilful and safe driver. He was patient with us and accommodated all our requests during our 4-day trip to Malacca and KL. His positive demeanour and always-ready smile made this road trip really awesome.

Rodziah Ahmad

Rodziah Ahmad

Aug 06, 2017

Our family enjoyed the safe drive to Port Dickson and home with Lucas as the driver. He arrived punctually and cheerfully picked us up. Children and adults could nap unworriedly on the ride home, knowing he could navigate the way expertly.

Mary Tan

Mary Tan

Jun 20, 2017

Taxi from Singapore to JB

Your Browser Does Not Support !

Oh look like you are not using modern browser.
Please update it to have a security visit our website
Download Chrome or Edge